A crafts forum. CraftBanter

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.

Go Back   Home » CraftBanter forum » Craft related newsgroups » General Crafting
Site Map Home Register Authors List Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read Web Partners

Wendy's Craft Mall

Old October 22nd 05, 04:32 PM

First recorded activity by CraftBanter: Oct 2005
Default Wendy's Craft Mall

Hello!

I'm new to CraftBanter.com and first would like to introduce myself to all of you! My name is Wendy Legeret and I own a tropical fish store in Iron Mountain, Michigan. Selling tropical and marine fish has always been a dream of mine ever since I was little and now I'm doing it for a living! It's so much fun! I wanted to tell you that much so that if you ever need to call me, you'll know why I answered the phone by saying "Wendy's Blue Lagoon!"

Now for the reason I am posting to CraftBanter.com. For the past few months I have been working a new online craft mall that I am sure will solve a lot of your marketing problems of selling your crafts. The name of my mall is Wendy's Craft Mall! You can visit is by going to: http://www.wendyscraftmall.com.

This isn't the type of mall where you will be paying every month or even every year. It is a one time payment to get your started with nothing more ever to invest in. I say invest instead of purchase because if you are like me, this is part of your income and every little bit of the money you put out for your business is an investment to the future of your business.